Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
French in New Zealand
12 novembre 2010

Life is too short to don’t do what we want when we can !

Pour différentes raisons, je serai de retour en France en décembre. Je ne serai pas restée 8 mois en Nouvelle-Zélande, mais j’aurai fais ce que je voulais y faire. C’est plutôt par choix que par obligation que je quitte le pays, don’t worry, don’t panic. J’ai d’autres envies …

So, I take advantage of the rest of my trip, I pass by Vancouver during five or six days before come back in France. I don’t want to do another time 30 hours of airplane. Like you can see, I improved in English and, now, I like this language, I don’t want to stop me now. I traveled, I improved, this is just what I wanted.

Enjoy !

DSC05435

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
French in New Zealand
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité